RETURN & EXCHANGES

Please note that no return or exchange is available to the Mask Guard Anti-Bacterial Mask Pouch.

 

ONLINE PURCHASES (STORE PICKUP ORDERS)

•    Quality Issue

When you pick up your product at store after purchasing it online, please check the product carefully. If the product is defective or faulty, you must submit an exchange request to our shop assistants immediately. If your request is submitted following your receipt of the product and after you leave our store, we will repair or, in case the product cannot be repaired, exchange the product or refund, according to your product’s warranty coverage and warranty terms and conditions.

•    Change of Mind

If you want an exchange or refund of the brand new product due to a change of mind, items must be returned undamaged and unused, with all tags attached and the original packaging included to our shop assistants at the time of collecting the product (together with your purchase record). You will be responsible for the cost of HKD100 delivery charge back to our warehouse.

•    Applicable Stores

Return requests are only accepted for online purchases on www.samsonite.com.hk.

•    Processing Time

Once your return has been received and accepted, your refund will be completed via the original payment method, excluding the delivery costs within 30 days as per bank processing procedure.

 

ONLINE PURCHASES (HOME DELIVERY ORDERS)

•    Quality Issue

If you wish to return your product for a defect or fault, we will inspect the product and investigate your claims and, if we find that the product is indeed defective or faulty, we will repair or, in case the product cannot be repaired, exchange the product or refund, according to the product’s warranty coverage and warranty terms and conditions. If, however, we find that the defect is not a manufacturing defect (including material and workmanship defect), but due to mis-handling or misuse, or the defect or damage is not covered by the warranty or the warranty has expired, your request of returning the product will be rejected and the product will be returned to you. You will be responsible for the cost of return shipment according to the delivery & shipping policy.

•    Change of Mind

Within 7 days of receiving your purchased product, we accept exchange or refund of the brand new product due to a change of mind. Items must be returned undamaged and unused, with all tags, warranty cards attached, and the original packaging included. You will be responsible for the delivery charge from the same destination to which your order was delivered according to the Delivery & Shipping policy.

•    Applicable Stores

Return requests are only accepted for online purchases on www.samsonite.com.hk.

•    Application Process

To apply for a return of your product, you must submit a duly completed return form to our customer service team (info.HongKong@samsonite.com). We will contact you within 7 working days with a return authorization and further instructions on how to return your goods. Normally, we will arrange pick-up of your product from your address within Hong Kong Special Administrative Region at an administrative charge depending on your location. Alternatively, you may return your product to one of our Authorized Repair Centre in accordance with the Warranty Terms and Conditions below by presenting your original purchase receipt.

•    Processing Time

Once your return has been received and accepted, your refund will be completed via the original payment method, excluding the delivery costs within 30 days as per bank processing procedure.

 

STORE PURCHASES

•    Quality Issue

Please inspect the product carefully before payment. We regret that except in case of a manufacturing defect, all sold products cannot be exchanged, and in all cases, cannot be refunded.

If you wish to return your product for a defect or fault, we will inspect the product and investigate your claims and, if we find that the product is indeed defective or faulty, we will repair or, in case the product cannot be repaired, exchange the product or refund, according to the product’s warranty coverage and warranty terms and conditions. If, however, we find that the defect is not a manufacturing defect (including material and workmanship defect), but due to mis-handling or misuse, or the defect or damage is not covered by the warranty or the warranty has expired, your request of returning the product will be rejected and the product will be returned to you. You will be responsible for the cost of return shipment according to payment instructions.

•    Applicable Stores

We only accept purchases at our own direct shops and authorized dealer shops in Worldwide.

•    Application Process

To apply for a return of your product, you may submit a duly completed return form to our customer service team (info.HongKong@samsonite.com). We will contact you within 7 working days with a return authorization and further instructions on how to return your goods. Normally, we will arrange pick-up of your product from your address within Hong Kong Special Administrative Region at an administrative charge depending on your location. Alternatively you may return your product to one of our Authorized Repair Centres in accordance with the Warranty Terms and Conditions below by presenting your original purchase receipt.

•    Processing Time

Once your return has been received and accepted, your refund will be completed via the original payment method, excluding the delivery costs within 30 days as per bank processing procedure.

 

EXCHANGES

We will only exchange for another product within warranty period if your defective product cannot be repaired. you are entitled to an exchange for another product of the same value as the price you actually paid for your purchased product with supporting invoice or warranty card as per the warranty terms & conditions.

 

WARRANTY TERMS & CONDITIONS

Samsonite guarantees all its products against any manufacturing defects, covering materials and workmanship, for the length of time stated in the warranty. The benefits conferred by this warranty are in addition to other rights, conditions, guarantees and remedies available to you by law in relation to the supply of goods or services under consumer law. You are entitled to an exchange or refund for a major defect that cannot be repaired (as determined by a Samsonite Authorized Repair Agent) and for compensation for any other reasonably foreseeable loss or damage (at Samsonite’s reasonable discretion). You are also entitled to have the goods repaired or exchanged if the product fails to be of acceptable quality and the failure does not amount to a major defect (as determined by a Samsonite Authorized Repair Agent).

Please keep your receipt and warranty card as proof of purchase as this will authenticate this product warranty.

If you find a defect in your Samsonite product, please directly deliver the product to an Authorized Repair Centre. Click here to find your nearest Authorized Repair Centre; alternatively if you are travelling overseas you can click here for a global listing.

Please note that you are responsible for all costs of getting the product to any such Authorized Repair Centre including, but not limited to, the cost of packaging, shipping and applicable taxes.

The warranty provided for herein applies only to the first purchaser or gift recipient of the Product.

•    The duration of the warranty is stated on the warranty card inside the product and/or in the list of product features on our website.
•    This warranty described herein cover only manufacturing defects and does not cover any damage caused by misuse or unreasonable use, improper care, accidents, abrasion, exposure to extreme temperatures, solvents, acids, water, normal wear and tear or improper carrier handling (by airline for example) overloading or rough handling during transport by airlines, 3rd parties, or other travel organizations; cosmetic damage like scratches, dents, stains, colour changes or other non-functional changes in the appearance of the product are also excluded.
•    Samsonite requires that you use only an approved Samsonite Authorized Repair Centre (“Service Centre”) for warranty repairs.
•    This warranty is global and you may have your product repaired at any approved Samsonite Authorized Repair Centre in the world.
•    Repairs performed by anyone other than an Authorized Repair Agent will void this warranty.
•    You are responsible for all costs of getting the Product to any such Service Centre including, but not limited to, the cost of packaging, shipping and applicable taxes.
•    For warranty service at a Service Centre, you will need to present the duly completed warranty certificate or original receipt of purchase.
•    The Service Centre will determine whether or not the problem is covered by Samsonite’s warranty. If the warranty applies, you will be notified as to whether the Product will be repaired or replaced. Any such repair or replacement will be at Samsonite’s expense, including any costs required to return the repaired or replacement product to you.
•    If the Product is to be replaced and the Product is no longer available, Samsonite will exchange for a comparable Samsonite product of the same value as the price you actually paid for your original Product.
•    The warranty provided herein is limited to the value of the Product.
•    Manufacturing specifications are subject to change without notice.
•    If the Product is not under warranty as determined by the Authorized Repair Agent, any repairs agreed to or freight costs associated will be at the cost of the owner.
•    Product locks are intended only to prevent accidental opening and cannot necessarily prevent theft of the Product or its contents, breakage or entry by airline or airport personnel or governmental authorities.
•    Inspect your Product immediately after handling by anyone other than you. If damaged in transit, submit a claim to the transit company (which is insured against damaging your product) at the place of arrival, if possible, before clearing customs.
•    Do not send your Product directly to Samsonite stores, as this will likely delay the repair and an additional delivery charge will be applied according to Delivery & Shipping policy.

 

WHAT IS NOT UNDER WARRANTY?

•    Cables, adaptors, batteries and Mask Guard Anti-Bacterial Mask Pouch.
•    Cosmetic damages like scratches, dents, stains, colour changes, or other non-functional changes in the appearance of the Product.
•    Damages to the Product that are the result of misuse or the actions of others.
•    Incidental and consequential damages are expressly disclaimed.
•    Labour charges and damages attributable to acts performed by anyone other than an Authorized Repair Agent at a Service Centre.
•    UV degradation or exposure to extreme temperatures, acids, solvents, or moisture.
•    Abuse, overloading or rough handling during transport by airlines, 3rd parties, or other travel organizations.
•    Melted zippers or fabric.
•    Fabric abrasion.
•    Rips, tears, or cuts.
•    Stains (such as grease, oil, dirt, or ink).
•    To the extent permitted by applicable law, any implied warranties are hereby excluded.

In cases where the damage occurred during transport, contact the airline or travel provider immediately when you arrive at your destination. Airlines are responsible for the damage to your luggage or backpack at the airport or during the transport process.

In cases where the warranty does not apply, we will provide a cost estimate for any repairs, assistance with claim filings against any third parties, or assistance in locating any repair centers that we may provide as necessary so you can get back to traveling.

This warranty is intended to give you specific legal rights. In addition to the rights described herein, you may also have other rights that vary from state to state or country to country with respect to the exclusion or application of implied warranties, incidental and consequential damages and repair and replacement. Consequently, the limitations or exclusions specifically contained in this warranty may not be applicable to you.

 

CONTACT US

We take extreme care in ensuring that our products are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you identify an issue with the products delivered to you, we would like to help resolve the problem. Please contact our customer service team for assistance.

退貨及換貨

請注意:MASK-GUARD抗菌口罩收納袋並不接受退換貨。

 

網上購物(店舖取貨之訂單)

•    品質問題

請於網上購物後並於店舖取貨時清楚檢查所購買之貨品,如發現貨品有損壞或瑕疵,請即場與店舖職員申請退換,如事後並離開店舖之後才提出貨品有損壞或瑕疵,我們會根據貨品的保修覆蓋範圍及保修條款及細則而進行修理,或者如果不能修理,進行退換貨。

•    改變主意

若因改變主意而欲退還全新貨品,亦需於在店舖取貨時即場與店舖職員提出,退還的貨品必須並無損壞並無使用過,所有吊牌完好並包含原本包裝。顧客必須出示購物單據證明。顧客須自行承擔貨品運送回倉的港幣100元費用。

•    適用店鋪

我們只接受有關於www.samsonite.com.hk網站的購買的退貨申請。

•    處理時間

我們一旦收到您退回的貨品並批核您的退貨申請,您的退款將於30日內根據銀行處理手續程序透過您原本付款的方式支付給您(扣除運費)。

 

網上購物(送貨上門之訂單)

•    品質問題

如果您想因貨品在生產上的損壞或瑕疵而要求退貨,我們會先檢查貨品並調查您的投訴。如果我們發現貨品的確有生產上的損壞或瑕疵,我們將根據貨品的保修條款及其涵蓋範圍作出修理,或如果貨品已經無法修理,我們會根據相關保修條款提供退貨或退款安排。倘若我們發現貨品的損壞並非生產上的損壞(包括材料及人工的損壞),但乃不當處理或使用而導致的損壞,或該損壞超出保修條款涵蓋的範圍或保修條款已過期,我們將拒絕您的退貨申請並會把貨品退回給您。您將根據您的付款指示負責退回貨品的運費。

•    改變主意

在您收到貨品的7天內,我們接受因改變主意而欲退還全新貨品。退還的貨品必須並無損壞並無使用過,所有吊牌完好並包含原本包裝。您將根據送貨及運送政策承擔從貨品被送達的地址運送回給我們的運費。

•    適用店鋪

我們只接受有關於www.samsonite.com.hk網站的購買的退貨申請。

•    申請程序

若您想申請退貨,請向我們的客戶服務團隊(info.HongKong@samsonite.com)遞交填妥的退貨申請表 。我們將於7個工作天內與您聯繫並提供如何退貨的指示。一般而言,如果您的地址位於香港特別行政區,我們將安排於您的地址收件,費用視乎您的地址而定。或者,您可根據以下的保修條款及細則選擇將貨品退回我們其中一個授權維修中心,而您必須出示您的購買收據正本。

•    申請所需時間

我們一旦收到您退回的貨品並批核您的退貨申請,您的退款將於30日內根據銀行處理手續程序透過您原本付款的方式支付給您(扣除運費)。

 

實體店購物

•    品質問題

請於店舖付款前清楚檢查所購買之貨品。除非貨品有生產上的損壞或瑕疵外,所有售出的貨品我們恕不接受退換貨。

如果您想因貨品在生產上的損壞或瑕疵而要求退貨,我們會先檢查貨品並調查您的投訴。如果我們發現貨品的確有生產上的損壞或瑕疵,我們將根據貨品的保修條款及其涵蓋範圍作出修理,或如果貨品已經無法修理,我們會根據相關保修條款提供退貨或退款安排。倘若我們發現貨品的損壞並非生產上的損壞(包括材料及人工的損壞),但乃不當處理或使用而導致的損壞,或該損壞超出保修條款涵蓋的範圍或保修條款已過期,我們將拒絕您的退貨申請並會把貨品退回給您。您將根據您的付款指示負責退回貨品的運費。

•    適用店鋪

我們只接受於全球的直營店及授權代理店鋪的購買。

•    申請程序

若您想申請退貨,請向我們的客戶服務團隊(info.HongKong@samsonite.com)遞交填妥的退貨申請表 。我們將於7個工作天內與您聯繫並提供如何退貨的指示。一般而言,如果您的地址位於香港特別行政區,我們將安排於您的地址收件,費用視乎您的地址而定。或者,您可根據以下的保修條款及細則選擇將貨品退回我們其中一個授權維修中心,而您必須出示您的購買收據正本。

•    申請所需時間

我們一旦收到您退回的貨品並批核您的退貨申請,您的退款將於30日內根據銀行處理手續程序透過您原本付款的方式支付給您(扣除運費)。

 

換貨安排

我們只會在您的保修期內的貨品無法維修的情況下作出換貨安排。根據保修條款及細則,您須出示您的購買收據或保修卡。我們將向您更換一件價值與您原本的貨品的實際購買金額相同的貨品。

 

保修條款及細則

Samsonite保證所有保修期內的產品免受任何包括材料和工藝的生產問題。本保證的好處是在供應貨品或服務有關的法律規定與消費者法律規定上額外賦予的其他補充的權利、狀況、保證和救濟措施。您有權對重大及不能維修的缺陷產品(由Samsonite授權維修代理商最終裁定)進行換貨或退貨,並獲得任何其他合理可預見損失或損壞的賠償。如果貨品質量低於可接受水平及該缺陷未構成重大缺陷(由Samsonite授權維修代理商裁定),您也有權要求修理或更換貨品。

請保留您的收據及保修憑證作為購買憑證。產品保修亦需透過收據及保修憑證驗證。

如果您發現Samsonite產品存在缺陷,您應直接將產品交付授權維修中心。點擊此處查找最接近您的授權維修中心。如果您正在海外旅行,您可以點擊此處查看全球授權維修中心的列表。

請注意,您需要承擔將產品送至任何授權維修中心的所有費用,包括但不限於包裝、運輸和適用稅費。

此處提供的保修僅適用於產品最初的購買者或禮品最初的接收者。

•    保修期限顯示在產品內的保修卡和/或我們網站上的產品功能列表。
•    此保修僅涵蓋生產問題,並不包括因不恰當使用、不合理使用、、疏忽、事故、磨損、暴露於極端溫度、溶劑、酸、水、正常磨損或托運者的不當處理(例如航空公司)、或航空公司或第三方或其他托運商的過重貨物或粗暴處理而造成的損壞;亦不包括門面的損壞如刮損、凹陷、污漬、顏色變更或其他貨品外表上的非功能性轉變。
•     Samsonite商品僅使用經認可的Samsonite授權維修中心(“服務中心”)進行保修。
•     此保修全球通行,您可以在世界各地任何由Samsonite授權維修代理商服務中心維修您的產品。
•     由授權維修代理以外的任何人士進行的維修將使本保修失效。
•     您需要承擔將產品送至此類服務中心的所有費用,包括但不限於包裝、運輸和適用稅費。
•     您需要出示完整的保修憑證及購買收據正本,以獲得服務中心的保修服務。
•     服務中心可決定產品的問題是否Samsonite保修的覆蓋範圍。如果保修適用,服務中心將通知您產品是否可修理或更換。Samsonite將承擔任何此類產品維修或更換的費用,包括將維修或更換產品退回給您所需的任何費用。
•     如果產品需要更換且產品不再發售,Samsonite以相類似的Samsonite產品作替代(而替代產品價值與您原本的貨品的實際購買金額相同)。
•     本保修僅限於產品本身的價格。
•     生產規格如有變更,恕不另行通知。
•     如果授權維修代理確定產品不在保修範圍內,則任何獲物主同意的維修或相關的運費將由物主承擔。
•     產品上的鎖僅用於防止產品意外打開,並不一定能防止產品或其內物品被盜、航空公司或機場人員或政府機構損壞或接觸該等產品或物品。
•     由您以外的任何人處理您的產品後請立即檢查您的產品。如果在運輸過程中損壞,請在清關前(在可能的情況下)向抵達地點的運輸公司(該公司已為您的產品損壞購買保險)提出索賠。
•     請勿將產品直接送回給Samsonite店鋪,這可能會延誤維修。

 

甚麼不在保修範圍之內?

•     電線、火牛、電池及抗菌口罩收納袋。
•     門面的損壞如刮損、凹陷、污漬、顏色變更或其他貨品外表上的非功能性轉變。
•     因不恰當使用或其他人的行為而對產品造成的損壞。
•     附帶及衍生損害屬明確免責項目。
•     由授權維修代理在服務中心以外的任何人士執行的工作所產生的工資和損害賠償。
•     因紫外線分解或極端氣溫、酸性、溶劑或濕氣導致的損壞。
•     航空公司或第三方或其他托運商的不當處理、過重處理或粗暴處理而造成的損壞。
•     拉鍊或布料溶解。
•     布料磨損。
•     破裂、撕裂或割破。
•     污漬(如油、脂、塵垢、墨水)。
•     在適用法律允許的範圍內,排除任何隱含保證。

如果您的產品於托運過程中受到損壞,請在您到達目的地後立即聯繫航空公司或旅行供應商。航空公司將對您的行李或背包於機場或於托運過程中受到的損壞負責。

如果保修條款並不適用,我們將向您提供有關維修、協助向第三方提出申索或協助尋找任何維修中心的任何適當服務的報價。

本保證旨在為您提供特定的法律權利。除了此處所述的權利之外,關於排除或適用的隱含保證、附帶及衍生的損害賠償以及維修和更換的安排,您可能還擁有其他權利,而這些權利或因國家/地區而異。因此,本保修中明確包含的限制或排除的情況,或對您不適用。

 

聯繫我們

我們採取最嚴謹的態度確保我們的產品屬最高質量。可是,如果基於任何原因您發現您的產品有任何問題,我們樂意提供解決方案。請與我們的客戶服務團隊聯繫。